--
Remember; If you forward email's, Please Remove All email Addresses
before you send it on.
Once you pressed Forward, then you can delete off previous senders
and non-related information.
Please use your Bcc: email feature when forwarding to friends or groups.
Please be kind to your email friends.
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment